Our Collection

Four Seasons in the Life of Ludovic and the World of Co Hoedeman

Top of page

Four Seasons in the Life of Ludovic is a quartet of films starring a lovable teddy bear, Ludovic, brought to life through puppet animation. The little cub's adventures, as the four seasons unfold, will tug at the heartstrings of tiny tots, parents and grandparents alike. Each story helps children age 2 to 6 learn to deal with social situations as they take their first steps into the world around them.

The World of Co Hoedeman
These four short tales spring from the artistry and imagination of Co Hoedeman, whose works are admired for their subtle humour and deep understanding of children.

2003, 100 min 09 s

Top of page