Three young women holding vintage telephones. Photo taken from Night Mayor, an experimental film directed by Guy Maddin in 2009.

Press Relations

Lily Robert, B.A., MBA
Director, Corporate Communications and Corporate Affairs
514-283-3838
Cell.: (514) 296-8261
l.robert@nfb.ca

Jennifer Mair
Toronto
416-954-2045
j.mair@nfb.ca

Melissa Than
Toronto
416-952-8960
m.than@nfb.ca

Pat Dillon-Moore
Montreal
514-283-9411
p.dillon@nfb.ca

Marie-Claude Lamoureux
Montréal
514-283-9607
m.c.lamoureux@onf.ca

Nadine Viau
Montréal
514-496-4486
n.viau@onf.ca