Three young women holding vintage telephones. Photo taken from Night Mayor, an experimental film directed by Guy Maddin in 2009.

Press Relations

Lily Robert, B.A., MBA
Director, Communications and Public Affairs
C.: 514-296-8261
l.robert@nfb.ca

Magalie Boutin
Head of Media Relations
C.: 514-233-8646
m.boutin@nfb.ca | @NFB_Magalie

Jennifer Mair
Publicist – Toronto
C. : 416-436-0105
j.mair@nfb.ca | @NFB_Jennifer

Katja De Bock
Publicist – Vancouver
C.: 778-628-4890
k.debock@nfb.ca | @NFB_Katja

Marie-Claude Lamoureux
Publicist – Montreal
C. : 514-297-7192
m.c.lamoureux@nfb.ca | @MC_ONF

Nadine Viau
Publicist – Montreal
C.: 514-458-9745
n.viau@nfb.ca

Pat Dillon-Moore
Publicist – Montreal
C.: 514-206-1750
p.dillon@nfb.ca | @PatDoftheNFB